Vote for the "Sardauna of our Time"

 12/07/2017 - 04:11

Zuma Times in conjunction Zuma 88.5FM Abuja presents to you 'The Sardauna of our Time'. Aimed at honouring individuals who trail the legacies of Sir Ahmadu Bello KBE (June 12, 1910 - January 15, 1966).
The committe saddled with the selection of of nominees after days of checks came up with the following names:
Gov Tanko Almakura of Nasarawa State
Gov Bindow Jibrilla of Adamawa State
Gov Muhammad Abubakar of Bauchi State
Mrs Sarah Alade, former Deputy Gov CBN
Sultan Sa'adu Abubakar
Cardinal John Onaiyekan,
Justice Ishaku Bello, Chief Judge Abuja High Court
Alhaji Muhammad Inuwa Dutse, former commissioner in Kano state
Panel of Judges:
1.Yusuf Alli- Committer Chairman
2. Sulaiman Uba Gaya- Deputy Committe Chairman
Abdullahi Ibrahim Nashe
Medina Dauda
Balarabe Inuwa Dutse
Ishaq Sidi Ishaq
Mairo Muhammad Mudi
Shu'aibu Kere Ahmed
Habu Dan Sarki
Fatuhu Mustapha-Secratary.
-Nominate only one person
-Avoid the use of vulger or derogatory words that may tarnish one's image or character.
-Should the members of the panel of judges discover that over 500 people opt for a nominee who is not included in the list that person shall be added.
Click thie link below to vote. Thank you
https:// mobile.facebook. com/ story.php?story_ fbid=1653526374 690558&id=98528 0508181818&refi d=52&_ft_=top_l evel_post_id.16 55611774482018% 3Atl_objid.1655 611774482018%3A page_id.9852805 08181818%3Athid .98528050818181 8&__tn__=%2As-R &_rdc=1&_rdr

Theme Colors

Please select the following colors to preview different color schemes of the theme.